List of Observed Holidays

City Hall is open for business weekly Monday to Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

It is closed for business in observance of the following national holidays and associated dates:

2017 Holiday Closings/Observances: 

Monday, January 2, 2017 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 16, 2017 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 20, 2017 - President’s Day
Friday, April 14, 2017 - Good Friday
Monday, May 29, 2017 - Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2017 - Labor Day
Thursday & Friday, November 23-24, 2017 - Thanksgiving

(and the Day After Thanksgiving)
Friday, December 22, 2017 - Christmas Eve (observed)
Monday, December 25, 2017 - Christmas Day