List of Observed Holidays

City Hall is open for business weekly:
Monday to Friday
9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Holidays

City Hall is closed for business in observance of the following national holidays and associated dates:

2020:

  • Wednesday, January 1: New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 20: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 17: President’s Day
  • Friday, April 10: Good Friday
  • Monday, May 25: Memorial Day
  • Friday, July 3: Independence Day 
  • Monday, September 7: Labor Day
  • Thursday and Friday, November 26 and November 27: Thanksgiving
  • Thursday, December 24: Christmas Eve
  • Friday, December 25: Christmas Day