List of Observed Holidays

City Hall is open for business weekly:
Monday to Friday
9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Holidays

City Hall is closed for business in observance of the following national holidays and associated dates:

2021:

  • Friday, January 1: New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 18: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 15: President’s Day
  • Friday, April 2: Good Friday
  • Monday, May 31: Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 5: Independence Day 
  • Monday, September 6: Labor Day
  • Thursday and Friday, November 25 and November 26: Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 24: Christmas Eve
  • Monday, December 27: Christmas Day